Member Websites

A
Violetta Armour – www.violettaarmour.com
Christina Arsenis – www.christinaarsenis.com
William Arsenis – www.williamarsenis.com
Jennifer Ashley – www.jenniferashley.com
Judith Ashley – www.judithashleyromance.com
Kristen Ashley – www.kristenashley.net

B
Carey Baldwin – www.careybaldwin.com
Anne Marie Becker – www.annemariebecker.com
Ophelia Bell – www.opheliabell.com
Patricia Burroughs – www.patriciaburroughs.com

C
Shelley Coriell – www.shelleycoriell.com
Justine Covington – www.authorjustinecovington.com

D
Alison DeLaine – www.alisondelaine.com
Barbara Duell – www.shadowwindllcpublishing.com

E
Laura Ellen – www.lauraellenbooks.com
Tracy Ewens – www.tracyewens.com

F
Rovelina Feyte – www.rovelina.com
Connie Flynn – www.connieflynn.com
Roz Fox – www.korynna.com/RozFox
Annette Francine – www.annettefrancine.com
Sara Fujimura – www.sarafujimura.com

G
Christy W. Gates – www.christywgates.com
Shelley Gillespie – www.bookwritingsuccesscoach.com
Jami Gold – www.jamigold.com
Jami Gray – www.jamigray.com

H
Lisa Heartman – www.lisaheartman.com
Meg Hennessy – www.meghennessy.com
Shanyn Hosier – www.shanynhosier.com

I
Aeon Igni – www.aeonigni.com

J
Arianna James – www.ariannajames.com
Christine Eaton Jones – www.tiadaniauthor.wordpress.com
Leslie Jones – www.lesliejonesbooks.com

K
Anita Kaltenbaugh – www.adeepthing.com
Kathryne Kennedy – www.kathrynekennedy.com

L
Kayce Lassiter – www.kaycelassiter.com
Sandra Leesmith – www.sandraleesmith.com
Cathi Lombardo – www.cathrynjlombardo.com
Sharon Lynn – www.romanceeveryday.com

M
Annette Mahon – www.annettemahon.com
Cheyenne McCray – www.cheyennemccray.com
Tina Swayzee McCright – www.booksbytina.com
Cathy McDavid – www.cathymcdavid.com
Rose Marie Meuwissin – www.rosemariemeuwissen.com
Shelley Mosley – www.deborahshelley.com
Marina Myles – www.marinamyles.com

N
Virginia Nelson – www.authorvsnelson.com

P
Mimi Jean Pamfiloff – www.mimijean.net
DeAnna Pearce – www.deannabrowne.com
Beverly Petrone – www.tiadaniauthor.wordpress.com

Q
Erin Quinn – www.erinquinnbooks.com
Tara Taylor Quinn – www.tarataylorquinn.com

R
Sharla Rae – www.sharlaraewrites.com
Rubina Ramesh – www.rubinaramesh.com
Tara Rane – www.tararane.com
Deena Remiel – www.deenaremiel.com
Alice V. Roberts – www.alicevroberts.com
Eden Robins – www.edenrobins.info

S
Vijaya Schartz – www.vijayaschartz.com
Laurie Schnebly Campbell – www.booklaurie.com
Ginger Scott – www.littlemisswrite.com
Mimi Sebastian – www.mimisebastian.com
T.L. Smith – www.tlsmithbooks.com

T
Pamela Tracy – www.pamelatracy.com
Kris Tualla – www.kristualla.com

V
Ann Narcisian Videan – www.anvidean.com

W
Kim Watters – www.kimwatters.com
Deborah Wellborn – www.thesunshinepsychic.com
Barbara White Daille – www.barbarawhitedaille.com
Linda Williams – www.lindamaewilliams.com
Anne Wilson – www.anneawilson.com
Sandy Wright – www.writersandy.com

Y
Susan Yarina – www.susanyarina.com